I got the honor to be speaking and in “virtual booths” at Microsoft Build next week. You can find me and my friends hosting a Table Talk on Tuesday, right after Satya Nadella’s keynote! #MSBuild

Unleash the power of Dataverse with Microsoft Teams
9:30am PDT/Seattle
5:30pm GMT/UK
6:30pm CEST/Central Europe
7:30pm EEST/Finland

The space is limited on Table Talks and these are not recorded. You need to RVSP to get access to Table Talk.

I will be also manning virtual booths in a few sessions during Wednesday and Thursday, so you might be be getting your answers from me.

See you at Microsoft Build!

Previous articlePower Apps Validation and JSON Parsing with Regex
Next articleCall flow from Power Apps V2 – ⭐New Feature #Shorts
avatar
MVP for Office Apps & Services (Teams & Collaboration focus), Principal Consultant in Office 365 and Modern Work. Extremely passionate about Microsoft Teams's power to change how people work together. Helping and coaching customers to find benefits, solutions and value when adopting new tools, methods, ways or working and practices into daily work-life equation. I am always eager to challenge current situation and dig out new possibilities and ways to think and work. You could describe me as a jack of all trades but my main focus area and deep personal driver is Microsoft Teams since it has changed the way I work and did a giant step forward to make it possible to work from anywhere - the location does not matter even us much as it mattered before. Microsoft Teams opened the path for many organizations to rethink their practices, worklife, culture and start the change. That's why I am very passionate about Teams.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.